top of page

A look back into the year 2018

The year thats gone by has been one crazy year on all the fronts - Personal, Professional & Spiritual but I am grateful to God that I made it to 2019...GRATITUDE today and always!

Professionally: I can't complain. GURUKULAM turned 5 in Oct 2018 besides having achieved the below milestones - small but we have come a long long long way.I am very happy and proud that GURUKULAM caters to kids across the globe.... just goes to show that we have reached far and wide.

Personally: A crazy year on my health front but had a fun vacation with family in California. One super holiday...

Spiritually: A very trying year. I wish to make some kind of progress on the spiritual front every year but this year seemed hard even though I tried my best.Hopefully 2019 looks up...

I wouldn't complain about the year thats gone by for every day has been a learning experience and I am a stronger and wiser person today but I am definitely looking forward to a better year.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page