top of page

RELATIONSHIPS ARE TRULY KEY IN MAKING YOU WHO YOU ARE..

Growing up - My Relationships have only made me a better-nicer-warmer person. These relationships have only helped me function better on both the personal and work front.

GURUKULAM is where it is, what it is because of my family - for a lot of my negative emotions could have had a bad impact on my business but..but everytime I was on the verge of making a wrong decision - I followed good advise (Thank God - good sense prevailed). Grateful to the people who stand by me at all times no matter what.Taking a bow for the support system I have :)


My most important relationship - My Sister has truly helped me bounce back from situations which I thought would be impossible and when I look back I begin to feel - nothing is truly impossible with a very very strong support system and the willingness to lift yourself up and move forward.


This one relationship till date


~ teaches me to balance every situation both at the personal and work front.


~ teaches me to think, pause and then speak and speak only if the aim is not to hurt the person on the other side (This is very difficult for me - for I am a very outspoken person, but today I am learning to pause and talk only if it's necessary).


~ I am often told "HATE" is something that is very strong and should not exist BUT I am generally the kind who feels there can be no in-between - its either Love or Hate (Today Its different and I guess I am a changed person because of the influence my sister has had on me and I am truly grateful because I am constantly working on myself and today I hate less, I love a little more, stay away from things that hurt me rather than sit and talk about them which add no value to personal or professional life).


Relationships have the power to transform you in ways totally unimaginable and they have the power to change you in ways that can have a very positive influence in your personal and professional life and to think in ways that help you transform as an individual.


RELATIONSHIPS ARE TRULY KEY IN MAKING YOU WHO YOU ARE :)


My Relationships have truly shaped me into being a better individual from the person I used to be and that has helped me function and perform better at the professional level.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page