top of page

My Treasures!


Blessed to have a super dad...amazing mum and rockstar sister who support me in everything I do.They support me on every front practically.

ENTREPRENUERSHIP is a lonely journey...I've been able to pull along because of my family cause I know for a fact that if I fall .. they will help me bounce back:) and every single time I've failed I've bounced back truly because of them.. GURUKULAM is where it is because of my folks.

The journey of a thousand miles begins with a small step and every single step I take is ONLY because of their help and support:)

Grateful beyond words...


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page