top of page

Maybe a picture speaks a thousand words ?

There was a time in life when Ì thought that I would never ever get back to smiling like this.

I worked on my fears/ I worked on my anxieties really hard and ìt took me 20 long years to get me back to how I look/ feel today and the one thing I held on to or continue doing is - Surrender to God:) and during this Journey of My Life I also figured out My Passion and transformed it into My Profession - GURUKULAM - My Shloka School :). The idea behind starting GURUKULAM was to tap an area left untapped- Shloka Education ( It could be teaching kids /podcast shows/ creating curriculum for schools - the only aim being holding on to our rich culture and tradition) and I am glad I have been able to do that to a small extent and hopefully we should only get better from here.. I have a long way to go but I only look ahead now...no looking back at all - for the future lies ahead:) There have been a lot of people who have helped me in this journey - Grateful:) BUT I worked really hard to pick myself up to get to where I am today and nobody else can do that for you.. Hardwork, No giving up attitude and a super-duper support system have been my forever constant:) and we are soon going to be 10 years since inception. Yay:)


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page