top of page

GURUKULAM will be run singly for now...

Guys please do not get in touch with me for using/working under the GURUKULAM brand in different countries....At this point in time we are in talks with a few organizations....and I think I can teach my 50 kids (though its a lot of pressure on me..but I'm good).....Thank You!

I am recovering from post operative surgery and the last few days have been really really hard on every front. I live with old parents and run GURUKULAM singly (Its closed for the next few days).In case I come up with an such idea of a tie-up/merger I will give you all a shout out..

Thank You all for your kindness!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page