top of page

"SADHANA"an integral part of my life...

So what is "SADHANA"....

Sadhana is practice of anything that you love doing and making it a part of your daily life. Sadhana brings a routine, a pattern into your life, a discipline and builds peace within you as a person.For some Sadhana could be regular connection with dance, music, yoga, art or anything that builds a feeling of calmness around you.

For me SADHANA is MANTRA CHANTING - The Hare Krishna Mahamantra.

"HARE KRSNA HARE KRSNA KRSNA KRSNA HARE HARE

HARE RAAMA HARE RAAMA RAAMA RAAMA HARE HARE"

I aim to attain perfection in it. Thankfully I've been blessed by Lord Krishna to start this Sadhana a few years ago by my spiritual GURU -Vic Di Cara (Vraja Kishor Prabhu). I am glad I am a small part of the ISKCON Movement and love the regular Gita discourses I part take in along with the yummy prasadam that is served post such sessions in different places.

I think its a blessing to be under the constant guidance of LORD KRSNA. When I say Guidance I mean INTUITION. I make a lot of my life's decisions by putting my strong faith in God - with the ultimate feeling that "EVERYTHING WILL BE FINE since its guided by the SUPREME HIGH"

Sadhana has made me a different person - a better person, a kinder person and a more loving person.I am glad I make Sadhana a part of my daily life.

GRATEFUL!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page