top of page

Single sure is liberating...

Wow....come tomorrow(17th Sep) and its 10 good years to staying single and feeling super liberated. (Divorce is hard in the beginning but I learnt to accept the fact that its ok to be a DIVORCEE)

There have been many learnings in this journey and the one strong one being...MARRIAGE IS NOT THE BE ALL AND END ALL OF LIFE...Life is beyond that...And I am glad I have figured out my true calling and not stayed in a wrong relationship

Having said that I still very strongly believe in this sacred institution of marriage and probably remarry toooo:)

But today I am in a happier space and in peace and that truly matters:)

Maybe its right for me to say EUREKA..EUREKA ( Meaning : I have found it....the finding here is PEACE)..hahahah

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page