top of page

Navaratri Puratassi Sanikazhamai in Chikka Tirupathi 2019

Totally grateful to God on this auspicious day for a beauiful darshan at Chikka Tirupathi...Perumal and Thayar were in their beautiful best. What an alankaaram...I could not take off my eyes off God. Beautiful!!!

As far as my memory goes amma has this standard practice of giving Tambulam to 108 ladies at this particular temple practically every year duruing Navratri...If I remember right she's been doing this in the last 15 years. Gatitude to God in so many ways and I am glad he helps her fulfill her small wish during this festival season.

Thank You God for everything today and everyday!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page