top of page

Our Speciality - One on One Sessions!!

MONEY is super important for all of us...Having said that its definitely not the ONLY factor that keeps me going:)

I could be raking in the MOOLAH if I did group sessions with kids considering the no.of kids waitlisted in GURUKULAM.

I strongly believe a One on One session with a child gives me an opportunity to work in depth in areas I/The Parent thinks needs improvement. So I strongly believe that a parent should get their money's worth besides aiming at improving the overall development of the child..

So GROUP SESSIONS a STRICT NO NO AT GURUKULAM...

So why am I able to reach out only to a limited kids is something that I get asked often?

ANSWER:I work on every single kid with the same effort... no differenciation whatsoever with the fervent hope that every child is able to learn and get the best from our services. So with the limited time and with 80 kids(all doing one on one sessions) at this point in time...its really hard for me to extend services to every enquiry that comes in....but GURUKULAM is working out ways to make all admissions possible really soon...

HANG IN THERE PARENTS.....ITS JUST A MATTER OF TIME;)

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page