top of page

Taking it SLOW for a few days...



I seem to have overworked in the last two years and I really feel the need to cut out all the extra work and bring in time for myself and family. Thats the decision I've made for the next 1-2 months. Just travel a bit, relax and be with family. Thats enough for me to destress I guess..

My kids at GURUKULAM are all back to school - Thank God to COVID being under control and me not bringing in admissions for a few months ( I so feel that need to destress...)However My late afternoons and evenings will only be with my kids at GURUKULAM

*Small changes bring in a lot of inner peace and joy.. *Work is here to stay but no long hours...

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page