top of page

The Siblings..


Sapi and I are truly opposites....We are crazily opposite.


Sapi..An Introvert, A very warm, kind and very very private person:) A person of very few words....never a part of arguements or gossip....would never ever dream of hurting people. Truly a Beautiful human.....


And I an Extrovert in every sense, its very hard for me to keep words limited....I am known to talk a lottttttttttt(Comeon everyone is made different), arguements and fights come easy to me....If I am rubbed on the wrong side or my people are hurt ....then I erase such people out of my life.....


Sapi tells me "ERASE HATE OUT OF YOUR LIFE" and I tell her ---I Either LOVE HARD or HATE there is just no in between:)


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page