top of page

Valentine's Day 2021...


Location: Polo Club,The Oberoi - Bangalore


Life is all about Loving Yourself First for if you can't ....you can never give Love and Warmth to people around you....and trust me you only gain by giving more love

I am so so blessed to be around people who love and cherish me dearly and I can't ask for anything more. Dad-Mum who still treat me like their little baby...A Sister who is always sooooo so protective about me and a BIL who is a great friend and the lil niece who thinks Div's Chitti is a true rockstar. Blessed beyond Words.....

A few friends who mean the world to me...and I truly can't live without them ...

Love doesn't need to be right......it just needs to be true.

Happy Valentine 2021.......


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page