top of page

We will fight this COVID 19 together and get out stronger...

The last few weeks have seen a HUGE HUGE surge in Corona Cases in our country. Makes me really sad and depressed to see disturbing images on Television, Social Media and just everywhere.


COVID 19 has just spared no one....friends, relatives, senior citizens and now kids...


I am a very strong believer in God and the Power of Prayers.I am of the belief that its ONLY GOD who can turn this situation totally around. On Rama Navami of this month (21/4/2021) I sincerely prayed to Lord Hanuman to get us out of this grave situation.


Pic Courtesy: Google Images


I started off the day by chanting the "Hanuman Chalisa" and managed to do "108 Rounds of The Hanuman Chalisa".It was extremely draining on me as it took me 8 long hours but I was blessed to complete it.In between somewhere I thought I would'nt complete it but somehow managed completing 108 rounds of the Hanuman Chalisa.


Grateful!




Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page