top of page

Wrap Up - Mahishasura Mardini (Batch 2)



Way back in 2014 when I left the Corporate World not knowing what next.....Life sure has things planned for you I guess:)


Never in the wildest of my dreams did I think I would start an online shloka school and that shloka school would be a success.


I thoroughly enjoy my learning with lil kids and today my batches with moms seem truly fulfilling...That is a feeling I can't explain ....I really can't but I can say one thing for sure - I seem to have made the right decision of my life though really really really late!!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page